Skip to main content

Posted on

The Region 10 Transition Commission will have its first meeting on Friday, June 22, 2018 at the Toronto Conference Office.  Please keep them in your prayers as they come together for the first time. The Commission list as of June 12, 2018 is as follows.   

Living Waters Presbytery 

David Leyton-Brown 

Kirsty Hunter 

South West Presbytery

Catherine Smith  

Paul Shepherd 

Northern Waters Presbytery

Kent Ward

Ross Leckie

Toronto Southeast Presbytery

Dan Benson  

Marg Walker

Diversity/Youth/Young Adult

Jessica Stevenson

Kye Munro

Evan Smith

Vision Keepers

Martha ter Kuile

Bri-Anne Swan

Executive Minister 

Peter Hartmans