Skip to main content

David Allen

Executive Secretary
dallen@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6226

friend me on facebook

Rose Cambourne

Finance & Property Administrator
rcambour@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6229

friend me on facebook

Elaine Eve

Administrative Assistant - Conference Personnel Ministers
eeve@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6260

friend me on facebook

Linda Gray

Executive Assistant
lgray@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6222

friend me on facebook

Norm Greene

Minister for Mission
ngreene@united-church.ca
416-241-2677

Susie Henderson

Minister for Community Engagement and Communications
shenders@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6262

friend me on facebook follow me on instagram

Louise Hewson

Administrative Assistant
lhewson@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6240

Dale Hildebrand

Conference Personnel Minister
dhildebrand@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6261

Rachael Howes

Administrative Assistant
rhowes@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6230

friend me on facebook

Jody Maltby

Conference Minister for Vision and Mission
jmaltby@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6233

friend me on facebook

Todd McDonald

Conference Personnel Minister
tmcdonal@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6235

Wendy Miller

Administrative Assistant
wmiller@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6250

friend me on facebook

John Neff

Conference Program Minister for Ministry, Planning and Governance Support
jneff@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6242

friend me on facebook

Kerrie Perry

Conference Minister for Community and Connection and Regional Youth Ministry
kperry@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6241

friend me on facebook follow me on twitter follow me on instagram

Donna Rutz

Administrative Assistant
drutz@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6263

friend me on facebook follow me on twitter

Karen Seunarine

Stewardship & Gift Officer
kseunarine@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6227

Jane Sullivan

Minister for Congregational Support
jsullivan2@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6236

friend me on facebook

Anne Shirley Sutherland

Conference Minister for Healthy Communities of Faith
asutherl@united-church.ca
416-241-2677 x6252

friend me on facebook